Beha Hedo | Kontaktpersoner
166
page-template-default,page,page-id-166,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,boxed,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-6.4,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.4.2,vc_responsive

Kontakt oss

Daglig leder:

Jan Kvidaland
jan.kvidaland@beha-hedo.com

 

Administrasjonssjef:

Knut Lonar
knut.lonar@beha-hedo.com

Salg, skip og offshore:

Bjørn Hansen
bjorn.hansen@beha-hedo.com

 

Eva S. Andersen
eva.andersen@beha-hedo.com

Salg, landbasert virksomhet:

Tom Johnsen
tom@beha-hedo.com

 

Service:

Svein Haugvik
svein.haugvik@beha-hedo.com

Salg, Reservedeler:

Maria Gundersen
maria.gundersen@beha-hedo.com